Stuck

March 22, 2012

I’m just stuck in this endless loop of lies, sloth, grime, disorder and a lack of anything I would consider properly useful from a very picky point of view.

I don’t expect you to understand. I don’t expect anyone to.

I’m over it and I’ve moved on. That was a fluke.

But really.

You know when you’re stuck in that place when you’re about to say something really important, but you’re afraid to go for it because you don’t know if your words would carry the same weight to the person you’re going to say it to?

What if it’s not worth it?

One Response to “Stuck”


  1. I have been browsing online greater than three hours today, yet
    I never found any interesting article like yours.
    It’s beautiful worth enough for me. In my view, if all website owners and bloggers made excellent content material as you did, the web will be a lot more useful than ever before.

Leave a Reply

